Important Dates

Parents interested in a tour of the school are invited to call and make an appointment for an individual tour with the Principal or Assistant Principal on 9728 2624

Parent Information Night for Prospective Students

  • Tuesday 9th May 7.00pm

Education Week 2017

  • Week commencing 22 May

Open Evening

During “Education Week” we will be holding an Open Evening on

  • Tuesday 23 May 6.30pm – 8.00pm

This is a great chance to have a look around our school with your family. Our Student Leaders will be conducting tours of our schools.  Please come to the Office to join a tour.  Please feel welcome to visit the Foundation building and have a chat with our Foundation teachers.

Explore The School Day

  • Thursday 27 April 11.30am – 1pm
    For children and families

Transition Activities for 2018 Foundation Students

Storytime Sessions

  • Friday 28 July 12:30—1:30pm
  • Wednesday 9 August 12:30—1:30pm

Bookings are required. Both sessions are held in the school library.
Please only book into one of these sessions as places are limited.

Maths Sessions

  • Friday 25 August 12.30pm -1.30pm
  • Wednesday 30 August 12.30pm – 1.30pm

Bookings are required. Both sessions are held in the school library.
Please only book into one of these sessions as places are limited.

Teddy Bear’s Picnic

  • Wednesday 6 September 11.30am – 1.00pm

Let’s Get Physical Morning

  • Thursday 19 October 9.00am – 10.00am or 10.00am – 11.00am

School Sessions

  • Tuesday 31 October 9.15am – 11.00am
  • Thursday 9th November 9.15am – 11.00am

Foundation Information Night for 2018 Parents

  • Tuesday 21 November 7.00pm

Orientation Day for 2018 Foundation Classes

  • Tuesday 5 December 9.15 – 12.30pm

Curriculum Days

Tuesday 18 April

2017 Terms:

Term 1 – 1st Feb – 31st March

Term 2 – Tuesday 18th April – 30th June

Term 3 – 17th July – 22nd September

Term 4 – 9th October -22nd December

2017 Public Holidays:

Labour Day                         Monday 13th March

Good Friday                        Friday 14th April

Anzac Day                            Tuesday 25th April

Queen’s Birthday                Monday 12th June

Melbourne Cup Day            Tuesday 7th November

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s